Dial: +91-33-4007 1991/1920 | Email: imcfts@rediffmail.com |  institute.imcfts@gmail.com  
Institute of Mass Communication Film & Television Studies
Affiliated to University of Kalyani
Approved by Department of Higher Education, Govt. of West Bengal & UGC
Home » About Us » Governing Body » Present governing body
Prof. Pabitra Sarkar President
Former Vice Chancellor, Rabindra Bharati University
Education Administrator, Former Vice Chairman, W.B. State Council of Higher Education
Sri. Partha Raha Vice – President & acting Treasurer
Faculty of Film Studies , University of Calcutta, Burdwan University
Former faculty of. Film Studies. Netaji Nagar Women's College
Sri. Gopinath Ghosh Vice-President PR Consultant. Faculty of . Public Relations, Jadavpur University, Bharatiya Vidya Bhawan, BILAMS
Sri Subir Ghosh Vice-President
Founder Faculty Member of Mass Communication, Jadavpur University, Mass Com. Bharatiya Vidya Bhawan
Prof. Barun Chakraborty Vice-President
Former Assistant Editor, Educational Broadcast, All India Radio
Former Head of Dept, Dept. of Folk lore , University of Kalyani,. Faculty- Electronic Media-Radio
Sri Shyamal Sengupta Secretary
Eminent Media Personality
Former Producer, Director, Doordarshan
Sri Surya Kumar Banerjee Member
Former Reader, Presidency College, Department of Political Science, Former Faculty, B.E. College, Hoogly Mahosin College (P.G. Dept.), Teaching History & Sociology of film Making at Film Appreciation Course at Nandan, W.B. Film Centre
Sri Biswajit Matilal Member Former UGC Visiting fellow in Journalism Dept. of Calcutta University, Guest faculty member of different colleges and different Universities
Sri Samir Goswami Member
Guest lecturer of Jadavpur University, Viswa Bharati University, Netaji Subhash Open University, IGNOU, Bharatiya Vidya Bhawan
Website Developer : theITpark.com